Blue Wolf series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,540 ratings

Blue Curse Publisher's Summary

Elite soldier turned dragon hunter.

Cursed by a blind witch in a remote corner of Waristan, Special Ops Captain Jason Wolfe finds himself transforming into a creature of local legend, a lupine referred to in fearful whispers as Blue Wolf.

Faster, stronger, and more lethal, he’s the perfect soldier - but not for the US military. To break the curse, Jason must join a war between ancient tribal foes: blue werewolves and the formidable White Dragon.

In a battle spanning from the peaks of Central Asia to the valleys of Manhattan, and with the help of a bookish wizard named Prof Croft, Jason will push himself to the breaking point. Because with the curse now spreading to his mind, he’s running out of time - and the stakes couldn’t be higher:

Win and he returns home to his fiancé, his family, and a future.

Lose and he dies a bloodthirsty beast....

Books in the Strangeverse:

Blue Wolf Series

  • Book 1: Blue Curse - More to come!

Prof Croft Series

  • Book 0: Book of Souls (prequel)
  • Book 1: Demon Moon
  • Book 2: Blood Deal
  • Book 3: Purge City
  • Book 4: Death Mage
©2017 Brad Magnarella (P)2018 Brad Magnarella
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.