Blade and Rose

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 180 ratings

Winter Wren Publisher's Summary

A mage apprentice and her master...against 300 mercenaries sieging a town.

Seventeen-year-old mage apprentice Rielle accompanies her master, Leigh, on a mission to save a viscount from a town under mercenary control. But mercenaries aren't the only newcomers to town. When the mission goes awry, Rielle must choose whether to follow her orders or her conscience.

Winter Wren is a sword-and-sorcery story, a prequel to the romantic epic-fantasy series Blade and Rose.

©2017 Miranda Honfleur (P)2018 Miranda Honfleur
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 0.5

    Regular price: $3.95

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $29.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $29.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 4

    Queen of the Shining Sea (Blade and Rose) (Volume 4) audiobook cover art
    Not available on