Blackhawk Security

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

Tuff Enough Publisher's summary

While security operative Jason "Tuff" Tanner lives for dangerous assignments, he likes his downtime in his quiet neighborhood too. But that peacefulness is suddenly interrupted when his new next-door neighbor becomes a target for someone with nefarious intentions. Canine rescuer Concetta "Chet" Suarez brings all Tuff's protective instincts to the surface, along with feelings he's never experienced with any other woman. As the sparks fly, the danger to Chet increases.

Will he lose her before he ever gets a chance to make her his?

The Blackhawk Security series is a spinoff of the popular Trident Security series. Fans of Susan Stoker, Cristin Harber, and Julie Ann Walker will fall in love with the nail-biting suspense and happily ever afters in this series.

Tuff Enough was previously published in the USA Today best-selling anthology Love Under Siege. New chapters have been added to this edition.

©2018 Samantha A. Cole (P)2021 Samantha A. Cole
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit