Archie Wilson

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Archie Wilson & the Beasts of Loch Ness, Volume 1 Publisher's summary

Tragedy strikes forcing 10 year-old Archie Wilson to live with a father he doesn’t know in Scotland. Overnight his simple life is shattered and he is thrust into a perilous new world. Archie stumbles upon a secret underground cavern that hides creatures who, for over a thousand years have lived in secret. But when the most treacherous creature of all time; known as the Nuckelavee tries to resurrect itself. Can Archie unite the secret creatures of Loch Ness and defeat the Nuckelavee...

©2018 Mark A. Cooper (P)2020 Mark A. Cooper
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Archie Wilson: & The Nuckelavee Audiobook By Mark A. Cooper cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit