Upside-Down Magic

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,650 ratings

Upside Down Magic Collection (Books 1-6) Publisher's Summary

What do you do when you try to turn into a dragon or a kitten, but you accidentally turn into a dritten instead? Or you try to conjure fire but can only make flurries? Or maybe you get to fly, but you can’t come back down? 

For Nory and her friends in Dunwiddle Magic School’s Upside-Down Magic class, magic is amazing, unpredictable, and out of control! 

This collection includes the first six hilarious, upside-down magical adventures! Upside-Down Magic #1: Upside-Down Magic, Upside-Down Magic #2: Showing Off, Upside-Down Magic #3: Sticks & Stones, Upside-Down Magic #4: Dragon Overnight, Upside-Down Magic #5: Weather or Not, and Upside-Down Magic #6: The Big Shrink.

©2020 Emily Jenkins, Lauren Myracle, Sarah Mlynowski (P)2020 Scholastic Inc.
Show more Show less

Discover your next favorite series