All Jokes Aside

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

All Jokes Aside, Volume 1 Publisher's summary

In Copperfield City, everything has a dark side. Even murder.

One death will bring together a collection of morally dubious characters and make them ask the question, are they on a path of redemption or self-destruction? That, and what time to meet at the pub.

All Jokes Aside: What's Wrong with a Little Destruction? is the first book in the Copperfield City series. In it, you get a fast-paced and darkly humorous look at what a city looks like when everyone's best trait is the worst thing about them.

©2016 Alastair Mitchell (P)2019 Alastair Mitchell
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    All Jokes Aside Vol.2: Everyone Needs a Hobby Audiobook By Alastair Mitchell cover art
    Not available on