A Lavender Tides Novel

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,006 ratings

The View from Rainshadow Bay Publisher's Summary

Filled with the enticing blend of suspense and romance Coble is known for, “devotees of Dani Pettrey, Brenda Novak, and Allison Brennan will find a new favorite here.” 

After her husband, Jack, dies in a climbing incident, Shauna has only her five-year-old son and her helicopter charter business to live for. Every day is a struggle to make ends meet and she lives in constant fear of losing even more than she already has.

When her business partner is murdered, his final words convince Shauna that she’s in danger too. But where can she turn? Zach Bannister was her husband’s best friend and is the person she blames for his death. She’s barely spoken to him since. But right now he seems to be her only hope for protecting her son.

Zach is only too happy to assuage his guilt over Jack’s death by helping Shauna any way he can. But there are secrets involved dating back to Shauna’s childhood that more than one person would prefer to stay hidden. 

Full length romantic suspense

Includes discussion questions for book clubs

Part of the Lavender Tides series

Book 1: The View from Rainshadow Bay

Book 1.5: Leaving Lavender Tides

Book 2: The House at Saltwater Point

Book 3: Secrets at Cedar Cabin 

©2018 Colleen Coble (P)2018 Thomas Nelson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.