A Death Gate Grim Reapers Thriller

9 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1,259 ratings

Only the Start Publisher's Summary

When she came to Detroit, Isabella “Izzy” Sage was looking for answers about the death of her parents, who were killed while doing the very job she’s about to take on: managing the death gate - a border between the living and the dead, located on Belle Isle. What she found was a sense of family, a little romance, and a whole lot of adventure.

Join Izzy and her new friends, the Grimlocks, as they tackle a myriad of monsters and search for the truth about what happened to Izzy’s parents when something terrible crossed over from another world and upended Izzy’s life, when she was just a child. The laughter, love, and danger are nonstop.

This omnibus includes the first three titles in the Death Gate supernatural thriller series: Only the Lonely, Only the Quiet, and Only the Lost.

©2019 Amanda M. Lee (P)2020 Amanda M. Lee
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.