A Chase Harper Justice Thriller

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Fall of Adam Publisher's summary

Crouch, Idaho has a secret. A secret hidden behind a paramilitary security force. Their leader calls them a "community". The residents of Crouch call them a cult. Chase Harper doesn't care what they're called. His only concern is they have his sister and his niece, and he wants them back! 

Chase, a retired army ranger, has to lean on his training, and a heavy dose of instinct, if he has any chance of rescuing his family. 

The holy light community proclaims to want nothing more than to be left alone to worship as they please. Their spiritual leader went so far as to hire a paramilitary security force as a buffer between his community and the world.

The residents of Crouch, Idaho, were suspicious when the holy light community (HLC) purchased 411 acres northeast of town. The rumors grew as the HLC population expanded and a para-military force began patrolling its borders. 

When Chase arrives, the little community responds and is willing to put themselves in harm's way. Will Chase allow them to assist in rescuing his sister and niece, even at the threat to their own lives?

Fall of Adam is the first book in The Chase Harper Justice Thriller Series. If you like a story that pulls you through chapter after chapter, then you’ll love Rusty Ellis’ vigilante justice series.

Buy Fall of Adam today!

©2019 Rusty Ellis (P)2019 Rusty Ellis
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • A Chase Harper Justice Thriller, Book 1
    • By: Rusty Ellis
    • Narrated by: Richard Baetens
    • Length: 5 hrs and 56 mins
    • Release date: 10-16-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Under Duress Audiobook By Rusty Ellis cover art
    Not available on audible.com