Showing results by narrator "Shannon Kaiser"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • The Self-Love Experiment

    • Fifteen Principles for Becoming More Kind, Compassionate, and Accepting of Yourself
    • By: Shannon Kaiser
    • Narrated by: Shannon Kaiser
    • Length: 7 hrs and 24 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 101
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 87
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 86

    Put a stop to self-sabotage and overcome your fears so that you can gain the confidence you need to reach your goals and become your own best friend. Too many people seem to believe that they are not allowed to put themselves first or go after their own dreams out of fear of being selfish or sacrificing others' needs. The Self-Love Experiment rectifies this problem. Whether you want to achieve weight loss, land your dream job, find your soul mate, or get out of debt, it all comes back to self-love and accepting yourself first.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Loved it!

    • By N. petersen on 02-10-18

    Regular price: $19.59