Showing results by narrator "Rebecca Hamilton"

Categories

All Categories

3 results
Sort by
    • Soul of the World

    • By: David Mealing
    • Narrated by: Rebecca Hamilton
    • Length: 24 hrs and 52 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 23
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 22
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 21

    Three lines of magic must be conquered, and three heroes must rise in the first book of this epic fantasy trilogy for fans of Mistborn and The Name of the Wind!

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Well Crafted Debut

    • By Scott Simons on 10-09-17

    Regular price: $29.65

    • Orphan, Monster, Spy

    • By: Matt Killeen
    • Narrated by: Rebecca Hamilton
    • Length: 10 hrs and 8 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    A Jewish girl turned spy must infiltrate an elite Nazi boarding school in this highly commercial, relentlessly nail-biting World War II drama! After her mother is shot at a checkpoint, 15-year-old Sarah - blonde, blue-eyed, and Jewish - finds herself on the run from a government that wants to see every person like her dead. Then Sarah meets a mysterious man with an ambiguous accent, a suspiciously bare apartment and a lockbox full of weapons....

    Regular price: $15.98

    • Soul of the World

    • By: David Mealing
    • Narrated by: Rebecca Hamilton
    • Length: 24 hrs and 49 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    It is a time of revolution. The city of New Sarresant simmers with discontent against the crown. In the wilds, a new magic threatens the dominance of the tribes. On the battlefields, even the most brilliant commanders struggle in the shadow of total war. A darkness is rising. Three heroes must stand against it - or the world will fall. Soul of the World is a stellar debut from a major new talent, an epic fantasy perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Robert Jordan and Brent Weeks.

    Regular price: $21.31