We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .

Refine Search Results

 
Search Results for Narrator: 

Rebecca Hamilton

1-2of2results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Soul of the World | David Mealing

    Soul of the World

    • UNABRIDGED (24 hrs and 52 mins)
    • By David Mealing
    • Narrated By Rebecca Hamilton
    Overall
    (19)
    Performance
    (18)
    Story
    (17)

    Three lines of magic must be conquered, and three heroes must rise in the first book of this epic fantasy trilogy for fans of Mistborn and The Name of the Wind!

    Scott Simons says: "Well Crafted Debut"
  • Soul of the World | David Mealing

    Soul of the World

    • UNABRIDGED (24 hrs and 49 mins)
    • By David Mealing
    • Narrated By Rebecca Hamilton
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    It is a time of revolution. In the cities, food shortages stir citizens to riots against the crown. In the wilds, new magic threatens the dominance of the tribes. And on the battlefields, even the most brilliant commanders struggle in the shadow of total war. Sarine is an artist on the streets of New Sarresant whose secret familiar helps her uncover bloodlust and madness where she expected only revolutionary fervour. Arak'Jur wields the power of beasts to keep people safe, but his strength cannot protect them from war amongst themselves.

1-2of2results Previous 1 Next