Showing results by narrator "Jonathan Murphy"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Secret of the Songshell

    • The Spectraland Saga, Book 1
    • By: Brian Tashima
    • Narrated by: Jonathan Murphy
    • Length: 7 hrs and 20 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      3 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      3 out of 5 stars 1

    Joel Suzuki gets a huge surprise when he bumps into his favorite rock star while walking down the street. You see, this particular rock star – multiplatinum bandleader Marshall Byle – is supposed to be dead. Joel gets an even bigger surprise when Marshall makes him the offer of a lifetime: The chance to become a rock star himself. There's a catch, of course, but this one is a little different.

    Regular price: $19.95