We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .

Refine Search Results

 
Search Results for Narrator: 

Jennifer Jones

1-5of5results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • The Girl from the Savoy: A Novel | Hazel Gaynor

    The Girl from the Savoy: A Novel

    • UNABRIDGED (14 hrs and 20 mins)
    • By Hazel Gaynor
    • Narrated By Jennifer Jones, Lucy Rayner, Paul Fox
    Overall
    (55)
    Performance
    (51)
    Story
    (51)

    Dolly Lane is a dreamer, a downtrodden maid who longs to dance on the London stage, but her life has been fractured by the Great War. Memories of the soldier she loved, of secret shame and profound loss, by turns pull her back and spur her on to make a better life. When she finds employment as a chambermaid at London's grandest hotel, The Savoy, Dolly takes a step closer to the glittering lives of the Bright Young Things who thrive on champagne, jazz, and rebellion.

    Esse says: "Loved it. "
  • If This Bed Could Talk | Liz Maverick,Kimberly Dean,Lynn LaFleur

    If This Bed Could Talk

    • UNABRIDGED (7 hrs and 41 mins)
    • By Liz Maverick, Kimberly Dean, Lynn LaFleur
    • Narrated By Katie McIntire, Jennifer Jones, Erica Bell
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (116)
    Performance
    (20)
    Story
    (19)

    A deadly agent is assigned to prepare an exotic beauty to be the ultimate seductress and perfect spy...lessons that will require long hours of personal instruction to perfect her ability to pleasure a man...and, ultimately, conquer him.

    Heather says: "I love this book"
  • Sugar and Spice | Leda Swann

    Sugar and Spice

    • UNABRIDGED (7 hrs and 2 mins)
    • By Leda Swann
    • Narrated By Jennifer Jones
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (51)
    Performance
    (11)
    Story
    (10)

    In this collection of Victorian erotica, three couples in search of rekindled desire visit a very special house – one where you can experience your every fantasy without boundaries and without judgment. In exposing their deepest secrets, each couple takes their marriage to a new level of intimacy.

    Kelley says: "Narrator disease"
  • The Girl from the Savoy | Hazel Gaynor

    The Girl from the Savoy

    • UNABRIDGED (14 hrs and 20 mins)
    • By Hazel Gaynor
    • Narrated By Jennifer Jones, Lucy Tayner, Paul Fox
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    The new rich and compelling novel from the author of The Girl Who Came Home. Perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Rachel Hore. Dolly Lane is a dreamer, a downtrodden maid who longs to dance on the London stage, but the outbreak of war takes everything from her: Teddy, the man she loves - and her hopes of a better life. When she secures employment as a chambermaid at London's grandest hotel, The Savoy, Dolly's proximity to the dazzling guests makes her yearn for a life beyond the grey drudgery she was born into.

  • 10 Ways to Handle the Best Man | Heidi Rice

    10 Ways to Handle the Best Man

    • UNABRIDGED (4 hrs)
    • By Heidi Rice
    • Narrated By Jennifer Jones
    Overall
    (2)
    Performance
    (1)
    Story
    (1)

    Sabrina Millard has a plan and a list for everything, including her role as maid of honor at her BFF's wedding. The best man is a whole different matter. She knows Connor McCoy is trouble - she once had a disastrous encounter with him years ago. Now that he's super sexy and super successful, it's even worse. Especially as he's just proved who's in charge by shattering her legendary control... under the table at the rehearsal dinner!

1-5of5results Previous 1 Next