Showing results by narrator "David Wright"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • The Solitary Series: A Trilogy in One Volume

    • By: Marilynn Hughes
    • Narrated by: David Wright, Barbara H Scott, Rebecca Bedford
    • Length: 11 hrs and 14 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    The Solitary Series (A Trilogy in One Volume) contains The Solitary, The Emissary, and The Potentate, a series of books on out-of-body travel and the final journeys of the soul as it melds into the heart of God.

    Regular price: $24.95