Showing results by author "William Evans"

Categories

All Categories

5 results
Sort by
    • The Shepherd Psalm

    • By: William Evans
    • Narrated by: Glenn Hascall
    • Length: 1 hr and 25 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    Six verses are among the most comforting in all Scripture. Psalm 23 is the basis for this classic book from 1921. Filled with poems and stories, this should leave each listener with assurance and comfort. There's more to these six verses than you might have believed.

    Regular price: $8.55

    • Football Dreams

    • Childhood Dreams Series, Book One
    • By: William Evans III
    • Narrated by: Tim Evans
    • Length: 9 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    A young boy is determined to become the best quarterback in the world, no matter what. But can he copy his favorite quarterback's bad habits and still make it to the big league? A funny story, full of pratfalls - perfect for fans of "A Diary of a Wimpy Kid" and "Big Nate". Appropriate for readers of all ages.

    Regular price: $3.95

    • Baseball Dreams

    • Childhood Dreams Series, Book Three
    • By: William Evans III
    • Narrated by: Tim Evans
    • Length: 18 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    A young boy is determined to become the best baseball player in the world, no matter what. But can he copy his favorite player's bad habits and still make it to the major leagues?

    Regular price: $3.95

    • Race Car Dreams

    • Childhood Dreams, Book 2
    • By: William Evans III
    • Narrated by: Tim Evans
    • Length: 11 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    A young boy is determined to get his driver's license early and become the best race car driver in the world, no matter what. This audiobook is the second volume in the Childhood Dreams series, a collection of tales in which a young boy tries his hand at different things in life, but almost always goes about things the wrong way.

    Regular price: $3.95

    • Childhood Dreams

    • The Collection
    • By: William Evans III
    • Narrated by: Tim Evans
    • Length: 38 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    This audiobook contains the first three books in the Childhood Dreams series. These funny tales follows the misadventures of Freddy Hill, a young boy who tries his hand at different sports but almost always goes about things the wrong way. The Childhood Dreams series was first started when the author was eight-years-old. Now 11, William is hard at work on the next (fourth) book in the series, Basketball Dreams.

    Regular price: $3.95