Showing results by author "Shane Morgan"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Finding Julian

    • The Finding Trilogy, Book 1
    • By: Shane Morgan
    • Narrated by: Caitlin Kelly
    • Length: 6 hrs and 2 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 11
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 11
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 11

    For years, Julian has kept her emotional struggle a secret from her mother. Now, at 21, she's still unsure whether she should once and for all learn about the family that didn't accept her. Jules finally makes the decision to return to Narragansett, Rhode Island after 10 years, upon hearing the news of her father's death. It's supposed to be an "in and out" trip: make peace with her heart, then return to Manhattan immediately.

    • 5 out of 5 stars

    • By Annie The Audible Addict!!! on 07-08-15

    Regular price: $19.95