Showing results by author "S. Cinders"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • The Dirty Bird Series

    • DBS, Book 1
    • By: S. Cinders
    • Narrated by: Julie-Ann Amos
    • Length: 7 hrs and 30 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 2

    Enjoy the first two stories of The Dirty Bird Series in The Dirty Bird Series, Book 1: Made for Maddie & Courting Cece now boxed together. In Made for Maddie, Maddie has been sent to London to gain some town polish and to find a husband. In Courting Cece, Cece is the only daughter of Baron Mangrove and a determined spinster. Her mother Eloise is just as committed to playing matchmaker. 

    Regular price: $19.95