Showing results by author "R. Thomas Ashbrook"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Mansions of the Heart: Exploring the Seven Stages of Spiritual Growth

    • By: R. Thomas Ashbrook
    • Narrated by: Dennis Holland
    • Length: 10 hrs and 26 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 35
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 28
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 28

    Written for anyone who wants to develop a deeper more meaningful relationship with God, Mansions of the Heart offers a step-by-step guide through a spiritual formation road map based on Teresa of Avila's Seven Mansions. The book includes a Mapping Tool that will help you discern your place on your spiritual journey and offers church leaders a process for helping church members to grow into spiritual maturity.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Great book!

    • By Anonymous User on 08-07-18

    Regular price: $21.95