Showing results by author "Natalie Buske Thomas"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Project Scarecrow, Volume 7

    • The Serena Wilcox Time Travel Mystery Trilogy, Book 1
    • By: Natalie Buske Thomas
    • Narrated by: Kirk Hanley
    • Length: 5 hrs
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      2 out of 5 stars 4
    • Performance
      2.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Story
      2 out of 5 stars 3

    Serena Wilcox struggles to stay one step ahead of the grandfather paradox in futuristic America, where time travel is now possible. Time travel technology is classified as top secret Project Scarecrow, but Project Scarecrow is compromised. Serena and her crew are hired by the Godel Solution Institute to catch the mystery villains before history is maliciously altered.

    • 2 out of 5 stars
    • not the best book I've ever read

    • By Jerri on 09-13-16

    Regular price: $17.99