Showing results by author "Katlynn Brooke"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • The Six and the Crystals of Ialana

    • The Ialana Series, Book 1
    • By: Katlynn Brooke
    • Narrated by: Katherine Leask
    • Length: 9 hrs and 39 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Six young people are on the run, guided by a shared dream and driven by memories they can't explain. On a quest to discover their terrifying past before it catches up with them, they must cross a continent and a deadly mountain range, find a powerful crystal lost 500 years ago, and rediscover their original mission. Will they succeed this time, or will they, once again, be betrayed by someone they thought was a friend?

    Regular price: $19.95