Showing results by author "Kameron M. Franklin"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Maiden of Pain

    • Forgotten Realms: The Priests, Book 3
    • By: Kameron M. Franklin
    • Narrated by: Jean Brassard
    • Length: 9 hrs and 9 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 9
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 9
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 9

    Maiden of Pain is the fourth title in a new Forgotten Realms novel series focusing specifically on priests, the popular D&D game iconic class also known as clerics. Each title will chronicle priests loyal to a different deity in the Forgotten Realms pantheon. Like the preceding series The Rogues, each novel in The Priests series is written as a stand-alone adventure, allowing new listeners an easy entry point into the Forgotten Realms world.

    Regular price: $17.95