Showing results by author "I. I. Laverick"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Dead Night

    • Dead Night Saga, Volume 1
    • By: I. I. Laverick
    • Narrated by: I. I. Laverick
    • Length: 6 hrs and 8 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      1 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      1 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      1 out of 5 stars 1

    Imagine if you will, an alternate world. It is one that hides dark secrets in the cobblestone streets and shady alleyways of 1879 London; one which, if you are lucky, will give you the chance to live forever. Cybelle DeHamphir didn't have that choice. After many years on the run from her world, she has finally found a new life; she is a trained assassin, and she is good at it. In fact, you could say everything was going quite well until she died.

    Regular price: $19.95