Showing results by author "Anthony M. Strong"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • What Vengeance Comes

    • By: Anthony M. Strong
    • Narrated by: Evan Harris
    • Length: 4 hrs and 58 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 32
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 26
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 26

    John Decker left Wolf Haven, Louisiana, to escape the memories of his troubled past, believing he would never return. But after 20 years working for a big city police department, he suddenly finds himself back in Wolf Haven, taking the reigns as the town's sheriff. Expecting to spend his time dealing with the trivialities of small town life, the occasional drunk, cats stuck in trees, and domestic altercations, he instead finds a vicious killer picking off the residents one by one.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Excellent story

    • By Desert Lady on 06-25-17

    Regular price: $14.95