Your audiobook is waiting…

Venus Rising

The Daughters of Zeus, Book 6
Narrated by: Kaitlin Bevis
Series: Daughters of Zeus, Book 6
Length: 7 hrs and 24 mins
Categories: Romance, Fantasy

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

The final battle....

Aphrodite is in big trouble this time. She's stranded on the island of the Damned - without powers and without her beloved Ares. Worse, she knows it's only a matter of time before the demigods figure out she's a goddess. If that happens, she'll wish she were dead.

Help arrives in the form of an unlikely ally. But Medea has her own demands, and if Aphrodite wants to survive - not to mention find Hades and the weapons cache - she has to meet them.

But all their plans take a back seat when they find themselves in even more pressing danger. When Medea moved the island, she rendered it unstable. Now it's breaking apart and sinking. In the chaos, the demigods have risen up, blaming the gods for their misfortune. Nobody is safe from the demigods...especially a Pantheon sympathizer like Aphrodite. And they've come up with a deadly test to uncover any imposters.

Aphrodite knows she can't do this alone. It will take the whole Pantheon to get her out of this mess. Unfortunately, they'll have to find her first....

©2017 Belle Books (P)2019 Kaitlin Bevis

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.