Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Two Little Girls  By  cover art

Two Little Girls

By: Laura Jarratt
Narrated by: Hannah Curtis, Ana Clements
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $15.49

Buy for $15.49

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

She has to time to save one of her daughters. Only one. Can she choose?

When Lizzie’s car crashes with her two daughters inside, she faces a terrible choice. And when she recovers from her injuries, she must deal with the impact of that tragedy and the police investigation into it. As Lizzie and her family struggle to come to terms with the events of that night, things take an even darker turn. What exactly happened on that remote country road? Who is responsible? And can the family get through this together…or will the truth finally tear them apart?

Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Two Little Girls is a riveting thriller that combines deep emotion with a mesmerizing plot, taking us deep inside the secret life of a family with plenty to hide and the unthinkable choice that one mother is forced to make.

©2020, 2022 Laura Jarratt (P)2022 Blackstone Publishing