Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
The Vanished Series, Books 1-3  By  cover art

The Vanished Series, Books 1-3

By: B. B. Griffith
Narrated by: Ryan Jordan McCarthy, Paul L. Coffey, Kirsten Leigh, Stina Nielsen
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

The first three books in the Amazon number one best-selling Paranormal Suspense series!

When the crows gather over a remote Navajo Reservation in the deep Southwest, it is a sign that the thin veil that separates our world from the one beyond is about to open. Without a barrier between life and death, things pass between both worlds. Some of them are good. Most of them are not.

Three strangers find themselves on the front lines of a supernatural battle that spans generations, crosses our world and the world beyond, and forges bonds that last through life and death.

This complete set contains the first three books in the Vanished series: Follow the Crow (Book 1), Beyond the Veil (Book 2), and The Coyote Way (Book 3).

©2021 B. B. Griffith (P)2021 B. B. Griffith