Your audiobook is waiting…

The Spider Heist

Spider Heist Thrillers, Book 1
Narrated by: Natalie Naudus
Series: Spider Heist Thrillers, Book 1
Length: 8 hrs and 35 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

As an FBI agent, she specialized in hunting America’s most elite thieves.

Now, she’s become one of them.

Blair Morgan’s world is in shambles.

After being used as a scapegoat by a corrupt former boss, she is unceremoniously fired from the FBI. Now, with her reputation, pride, and years of service stripped away, Blair just wants to start over.

But when a chance date turns into a mysterious job offer, her past comes crashing back to haunt her.

In a flash, Blair becomes entangled in a high stakes bank heist. Her status as a former FBI-agent-turned-hostage transforms her into an instant media sensation. And the unwanted attention makes her a target for ruthless killers that will stop at nothing to silence her.

Caught in the crosshairs, Blair must confront her past before she loses her freedom - or her life.

But there is something strange about this team of bank robbers. They aren’t who they seem. And as a deadly SWAT raid closes in, Blair discovers that she may not be either....

The Spider Heist is the first installment of a heart-stoppingly suspenseful thriller series by international best-selling author Jason Kasper. Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Sandra Brown, Catherine Coulter, David Baldacci, and TR Ragan.

©2019 Regiment Publishing (P)2019 Regiment Publishing

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.