• The Riven Wyrde Saga (Omnibus Edition)

  • The Complete Epic Fantasy Trilogy
  • By: Graham Austin-King
  • Narrated by: Mr J A O Mcpherson
  • Length: 46 hrs and 10 mins
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars (684 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
The Riven Wyrde Saga (Omnibus Edition)  By  cover art

The Riven Wyrde Saga (Omnibus Edition)

By: Graham Austin-King
Narrated by: Mr J A O Mcpherson
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

An international Amazon best-selling title. Includes all three novels in the Riven Wyrde Saga.

They thought the fae were a myth.... They were wrong.

As the son of a mere merchant, Klöss wants nothing more than to pass his trials and join the ranks of the Bjornmen raiders, breaking free of his father’s ambitions and following in the footsteps of his forebears. Times are changing in the Barren Isles. The centuries-old traditions of coastal plunder are making way for outright conquest, and the threat of war is looming.

Found abandoned in the forests of Anlan, Devin wants nothing more than a simple life. But fate, it seems, has other plans. As his sleepy village transforms in the face of foreign invaders, rumors tell of creatures seen in the moonlight, shadowy figures with eyes of amber flame. The fae are returning to the world of Haven, and vengeance is within their grasp.

As the first battles rage between the Anlish and the Bjornmen invaders, only one man knows the true threat facing Haven. But can he convince anyone before it is too late?

More than 100,000 copies downloaded worldwide from this epic fantasy series, perfect for fans of Patrick Rothfuss, Feist, Peter V. Brett, and Brandon Sanderson.

©2015 Graham Austin-King (P)2023 Graham Austin-King