• The Raveling: The Complete Saga

  • By: Alec Hutson
  • Narrated by: Guy Williams
  • Length: 51 hrs and 3 mins
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars (1,007 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
The Raveling: The Complete Saga  By  cover art

The Raveling: The Complete Saga

By: Alec Hutson
Narrated by: Guy Williams
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

2016 Ink and Insights Competition – Judges’ Favorite

2017 Readers' Favorite Award for Epic Fantasy

Second in the 2017 SPFBO

#1 Amazon Best Seller in Epic Fantasy

Long ago, the world fell into twilight, when the great empires of old consumed each other in sorcerous cataclysms. In the south, the Star Towers fell, swallowed by the sea, while the black glaciers descended upon the northern holdfasts, entombing the cities of Min-Ceruth in ice and sorcery. Then from the ancient empire of Menekar, the paladins of Ama came, putting every surviving sorcerer to the sword and cleansing their taint from the land for the radiant glory of their lord.

The pulse of magic slowed, fading like the heartbeat of a dying man.

But after a thousand years, it has begun to quicken again.

In a small fishing village, a boy with strange powers comes of age....

A young queen rises in the west, fanning the long-smoldering embers of magic into a blaze once more....

Something of great importance is stolen – or freed – from the mysterious Empire of Swords and Flowers....

And the immortals who survived the ancient cataclysms bestir themselves, casting about for why the world is suddenly changing....

The complete, award-winning epic series in one volume.

©2020 Alec Hutson (P)2020 Alec Hutson