Sample

Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks, and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Audible Plus auto-renews for $7.95/mo after 30 days. Upgrade or cancel anytime.
The Mystery of the Jewelled Moth  By  cover art

The Mystery of the Jewelled Moth

By: Katherine Woodfine
Narrated by: Jessica Preddy
Try for $0.00

$7.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $16.21

Buy for $16.21

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Wonder at the puzzling disappearance of the Jewelled Moth! Marvel as our heroines, Sophie and Lil, don cunning disguises, mingle in high society and munch many cucumber sandwiches to solve this curious case! Applaud their bravery as they follow a trail of terrible secrets that leads straight to London’s most dangerous criminal mastermind, and could put their own lives at risk too....

A fast-paced historical mystery adventure with gorgeous Edwardian period detail; perfect for fans of Chris Riddell, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens.

©2016 Katherine Woodfine (P)2016 W F Howes Ltd

What listeners say about The Mystery of the Jewelled Moth

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    19
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    19
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    17
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

So awesome, I’m 66 and loved it!

LOVE IT!!!
It is so good and is so suspenseful. I am 66 and I loved listening to it while I knit my scarf for my sweet sweet granddaughter

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

1 person found this helpful