• The Lt. Kate Gazzara Series - Books 7-9

  • By: Blair Howard
  • Narrated by: Renée Maxwell
  • Length: 20 hrs and 19 mins
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars (34 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
The Lt. Kate Gazzara Series - Books 7-9  By  cover art

The Lt. Kate Gazzara Series - Books 7-9

By: Blair Howard
Narrated by: Renée Maxwell
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Three more gripping thrillers in the Amazon best-selling Lt. Kate Gazzara series: Cassidy, Georgina, and Nicolette

Greed, revenge, jealousy, money, love, hate are all motives for murder and all in a day’s work for Lt. Kate Gazzara. If you love whodunits, police procedurals, realism, fast-paced nonstop action, strong female detectives, it's time you met Kate Gazzara, a dedicated detective in a world dominated by men. Kate's addictive. You can't listen to just one. 

Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Michael Connelly, Lisa Gardner, or Tami Hoag.

Continue binging today. Buy now.

©2021 Blair Howard (P)2021 Blair Howard

What listeners say about The Lt. Kate Gazzara Series - Books 7-9

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    27
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    25
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    25
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great books

A GREAT set of books! The plots are interesting and the audio performance keeps you entranced the whole time.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

poor job all

this connot be the same author that wrote Harry Starke books ,I kept hoping it would improve

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

There are no bad Kate Gazzara books!

In these three we really get to know the team Kate has put together. Hawk, Janet and Ann will become your new favorites. As usual Renee Maxwell is so much into the role it's hard to believe she isn't really Kate.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Richard
  • Richard
  • 06-06-22

Excellent

I am really getting into these books by Blair Howard, he has me hooked and I just need more input. Looking forward to his next book.