adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Three more spellbinding thrillers in the Amazon best-selling Lt. Kate Gazzara series: Sapphire, Victoria, and Genevieve

Greed, revenge, jealousy, money, love, hate are all motives for murder, and all in a day’s work for Lt. Kate Gazzara. 

If you love whodunits; police procedurals; realism; fast-paced, nonstop action; strong women detectives; it's time you met Kate Gazzara, a dedicated female detective in a world dominated by men. Kate's addictive. You can't listen to just one. 

Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Michael Connelly, Lisa Gardner, and Tami Hoag.

©2020 Blair Howard (P)2020 Blair Howard

What listeners say about The Lt. Kate Gazzara Series: Books 4 to 6

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Three entertaining police procedurals

This contains three Lt. Kate Gazzara police procedurals. They are well-written novels with entertaining and likable characters. They are a bit slow moving for me in parts. The narration is very good though it took me some time to get used to Kate's voice. It didn't quite fit what I had in my mind for her until I got used to it.

1 person found this helpful