• The Lt. Kate Gazzara Series: Books 4 to 6

  • By: Blair Howard
  • Narrated by: Renee Maxwell
  • Length: 24 hrs and 17 mins
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars (46 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
The Lt. Kate Gazzara Series: Books 4 to 6  By  cover art

The Lt. Kate Gazzara Series: Books 4 to 6

By: Blair Howard
Narrated by: Renee Maxwell
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $26.05

Buy for $26.05

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Three more spellbinding thrillers in the Amazon best-selling Lt. Kate Gazzara series: Sapphire, Victoria, and Genevieve

Greed, revenge, jealousy, money, love, hate are all motives for murder, and all in a day’s work for Lt. Kate Gazzara. 

If you love whodunits; police procedurals; realism; fast-paced, nonstop action; strong women detectives; it's time you met Kate Gazzara, a dedicated female detective in a world dominated by men. Kate's addictive. You can't listen to just one. 

Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Michael Connelly, Lisa Gardner, and Tami Hoag.

©2020 Blair Howard (P)2020 Blair Howard

What listeners say about The Lt. Kate Gazzara Series: Books 4 to 6

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    33
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    31
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    29
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Three entertaining police procedurals

This contains three Lt. Kate Gazzara police procedurals. They are well-written novels with entertaining and likable characters. They are a bit slow moving for me in parts. The narration is very good though it took me some time to get used to Kate's voice. It didn't quite fit what I had in my mind for her until I got used to it.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Kept me guessing

Readily engaged and held my attention while listening to these books. Great story line in each book.

  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

Not guuuuuud

If I had to hear her say that one more time my head was going to explode “that’s guuuuud” The lack of southern expression and nuance is matched only by the clichéd racism and ridiculous attitudes of many of the characters. This reader is so terrible. I have no idea whether this character is likable or not because the reader is so unlikable. But I also think that the main character is just a bad person and not somebody I would want to know and she’s stupid. I can’t believe I wasted my time on this

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Richard
  • Richard
  • 05-14-22

Good listening

I really liked listening to these books, looking forward to the next set. Blair Howard knows how to get a good story out.