Regular price: $27.27

Membership details Membership details
  • 30 days of membership free, plus 1 audiobook and 2 Audible Originals to get you started.
  • After trial, you'll get 3 titles each month: 1 audiobook and 2 Audible Originals of your choice.
  • Don't like your audiobook? Swap it for free.
  • Cancel anytime and keep your audiobooks.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
  • Get access to the Member Daily Deal
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

The sixth in the Millennium series - more than 90 million copies sold worldwide - the crime fiction phenomenon featuring Lisbeth Salander.

'I will not be hunted - I will be the hunter.'

Book four in the series, The Girl in the Spider's Web, is now a major film from Sony Pictures starring Claire Foy - out in November 2018.

©2019 David Lagercrantz (P)2019 Quercus Editions Limited

Critic Reviews

"Rest easy, Lisbeth Salander fans - our punk hacker is in good hands." (Patrick Ryan, USA Today)

"Salander and Blomkvist are just as compelling as ever." (Michiko Kakutani, New York Times)

"Not only do the matter-of-fact style and intricate plotting and sexy, chilling atmosphere feel very true to the original novels, but Lagercrantz transcends the source material." (Benjamin Percy, Esquire)

What members say

No Reviews are Available