Your audiobook is waiting…

The Forever Court

Knights of the Borrowed Dark, Book 2
Narrated by: Dave Rudden
Length: 9 hrs and 25 mins
Categories: Teens, Ages 11-13
3.5 out of 5 stars (6 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

A young knight must fulfill his destiny in this second book in a trilogy perfect for fans of Ranger's Apprentice.

The door between our world and the world of the dark has been blasted open. Now the knights must face the court of the Endless King. Denizen finally feels like a true knight, and the court has requested a meeting to thank him for saving the king's daughter. It's either an honor...or a trap.

When the knights encounter the members of the Forever Court, the meeting almost immediately dissolves into a battle. And that's not the worst of it. There is another order of people who can communicate with the monsters of the dark. A family who worships the dark. And they will stop at nothing to bring the shadows back to power.

©2017 Dave Rudden (P)2017 Listening Library

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0