• The Accidental Master Series

  • By: M.A. Innes
  • Narrated by: Kenneth Obi
  • Length: 20 hrs and 31 mins
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars (146 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
The Accidental Master Series  By  cover art

The Accidental Master Series

By: M.A. Innes
Narrated by: Kenneth Obi
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

The Accidental Master: The Complete Series

When a mishap completely turns Jackson’s life upside down, he has two options: Ignore the sweet email from the two subs looking for a master or take a leap of faith and see where it will lead them. Luckily for pups Sawyer and Cooper, Jackson takes that leap and discovers that love sometimes comes in unexpected packages.

This boxed set contains the prequel to the series, the three main books in the series, and a bonus short where they take their first vacation as a family.

Family by Fate
The Accidental Master
Master by Choice
Master by Fate
Family in Love

Story Contains: M/M/M romantic content, mild BDSM, puppy play, and a bit of role playing between a naughty pup and his loving master.

©2019 M.A. Innes (P)2019 M.A. Innes