Your audiobook is waiting…


Narrated by: Tom Bishop
Length: 9 hrs and 30 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Tales is a collection of six short stories by Montana author Dave Lloyd.

"Cantrell": His story is entwined with Granville Stuart's vigilante movement in Montana Territory in the 1880s.

"Danford's Last Duel": Doctor Danford comes to America to help his lady friend and runs afoul of the Code Duello.

"The Bloody Englishman": An Englishman comes to Bannock, Montana Territory, in the turbulent days of the Montana gold camps.

"Heart of a Woman": What happens when a bad man with a defective heart receives the heart of a good woman?

"L. O. Kriden": A bronc rider stops at a ranch in Jordan, Montana, and finds more than he bargained for.

"Arikara - The Hunters World": This is an adventure on the untamed world of Arikara, filled with savage tribes and deadly animals.

©2016 David C. Lloyd (P)2018 David C. Lloyd

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.