Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Scoring With Him  By  cover art

Scoring With Him

By: L. Blakely, Lauren Blakely
Narrated by: Teddy Hamilton, Jacob Morgan
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

An emotional, sexy, forbidden romance performed by Jacob Morgan and Teddy Hamilton! Scoring with Him is the first novel in the utterly addictive Men of Summer series!

I’m a rookie, in every sense of the word. But even though I have a wicked crush on the sexy shortstop on my baseball team, I won’t give in to my fantasies about him. I’m here in the majors for the first time to play ball. Not to experience my first time with a man.

Trouble is, Declan Steele is sexy, flirty, and now he’s my new workout partner. We’re spending mornings together in the gym, getting to know each other. Our connection is powerful—maybe because we each have our fair share of secrets and scars. Ones we'll both fight to protect. I've got far too much trouble in my past to want to bring any into my present, no matter how much I long to sneak into his room at night and ask him a question.

But soon I can’t keep all this desire under wraps. I take chances for a living, so I take the biggest chance one night at spring training when I send him the world’s sexiest selfie. Right along with a question: "Would you be my first?" But falling for my teammate wasn't part of the plan.

Scoring with Him is book one in the Men of Summer series.

This romance between two professional athletes spans five epic years and continues in Winning with Him, also performed by Teddy Hamilton and Jacob Morgan.

©2022 Lauren Blakely Books (P)2023 Lauren Blakely Books