Your audiobook is waiting…

Rise of Ancients

The Seven Islands
Narrated by: Sam Devereaux
Series: The Seven Islands, Book 3
Length: 2 hrs and 51 mins
Categories: Teens, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Do you like stories about kings, witches, dragons, war, political intrigue, and class warfare? Then try the third part of the Seven Islands saga by author J.D. Morrison.

A fast-paced fantasy told in five points of view for adults and teens who enjoyed Game of Thrones....

For fans of Ava Richardson, Jeff Wheeler, D.K. Holmberg, Lee H. Haywood, David Estes, and Phillip C. Quaintrell.

Just then, he heard a roar from atop the island. A roar he had never heard before, nor had any other man for a thousand years. He gazed up at the top of the volcano and saw nothing, but the roar sounded again, only this time it was so loud that it shook nearby treetops.

Another roar echoed from a different part of the island and then another from somewhere else. Terrified, he crawled into some brush to hide, as he believed he may have been spotted by whatever was making those noises. There he hid for the rest of the day until nightfall.

©2018 J.D. Morrison (P)2018 J.D. Morrison

What members say