This title is included in Audible Escape

Pucked Under

Narrated by: Rose Dioro, Jacob Morgan
Series: Pucked, Book 4.5
Length: 4 hrs and 54 mins
Categories: Romance, Contemporary
4.5 out of 5 stars (1,103 ratings)
This title is included in Audible Escape

$12.95/month ($6.95/month for Audible and Kindle Unlimited members). First month free for new Audible Escape subscribers. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $14.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

When you select “Confirm Purchase”, this title will be added to your library at no cost to you.

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.
This Story Is Sexy

Publisher's Summary

Randy Ballistic and Lily LeBlanc are head-over-heels, bed-breakingly, screaming orgasmically in love. But even they have their challenges, mostly outside of the bedroom.

With the off-season coming to a close and the boys gearing up for training camp, one more weekend of fun is the perfect way to welcome the new season.

The entire crew piles into vehicles and drives to Alex and Violet's Chicago cottage for a few days of relaxation - and hopefully a chance for Randy to shake the anxiety that's been plaguing him.

Accidental wardrobe malfunctions, typical Violet inspired overshares, and a whole lot of private time round out the perfect weekend getaway.

But the moment they return to the city, all of Randy's angst resurfaces with the arrival of a surprise houseguest.

©2016 Helena Hunting (P)2016 Audible, Inc.

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    796
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    796
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    739
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

My favorite Pucked couple!

Loved this little sequel novella to Randy and Lily's story! It was a fun addition to the series and gives readers a little more insight into this insatiable couple. I loved seeing Randy and Lily's relationship grow and Lily especially come into her own. The story takes place a little after Forever Pucked, but prior to the epilogue in that book. There isn't too much drama in this one, but there's lots of sexy times and laugh out loud moments. I love how close all the characters are and that we get updates and plenty of page time with them too, even if they aren't the main characters. I have so many questions about Darren and Charlene now though and can't wait for their story!

I both read and listened to the audiobook of this one and I can't say it enough that Jacob Morgan and Rose Dioro are perfect as Randy and Lily! It's no secret that I love Jacob Morgan's voice, so Randy's chapters were especially enjoyable! I will never look at red satin ribbon the same! ;) Randy and Lily are my favorite Pucked couple, so I don't think I will ever tire reading about them. Though I can't say that this novella was needed for their story, I am happy that they got this HFN continuation. Pucked Under is a fun, almost no heavy lifting read/listen. Fans of Randy and Lily will not be disappointed!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
  • MVA
  • Funtown USA
  • 03-10-17

I love Lily and Randy

This was a good addition to the series. I love the story between Lily and Randy. No spoilers here but well worth a credit.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Anyone else ready to have a book dedicated to Lance?

Love the series and cannot wait for more details about these characters. Truly I am ready for a book dedicated to Lance. A Scottish by way of Connecticut at hockey player with an occasional accent and of course article

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Slim
  • Lexington, Virginia
  • 12-06-16

Good

This book was actually good. Very interesting. Even though. I don't understand why it was another story about Lily and Randy lol. But never knew Randy name was Ronald that's ugly name lol. Randy fits him so much better. I wonder if Lily and Randy going to have a baby. Randy seems so scared. Awe.

10 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Short but Pucking Awesome!

Just a novella but still all about the laugh aloud humor with quirky characters and flirty dialogue, friendships and over-sharing, and hot delicious sexiness. Pure pucking entertainment with more talented narrators! I've become even addicted to these characters.

I review for the Guilty Indulgence Review Site.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Ballistic + Lily = Love

Would you recommend this audiobook to a friend? If so, why?

Yes, because it's a must if you're a fan of the Pucked Series

Who was your favorite character and why?

Balls, I love him and I won't leave Lily out because it's a packaged deal, in fact I freaking love the lot of them. It just wouldn't be one my favorite series if one of them was missing.

Which character – as performed by Rose Dioro and Jacob Morgan – was your favorite?

I think Rose did an outstanding job throught the book, loved everything. As for Jacob Morgan, love his voice and tone, I just didn't feel the essence of Randy shined fully. But then again what Helena ensivioned may have be provided in spades. But I'm a diehard fan of Helena and this series so no real complaints from me.

If you were to make a film of this book, what would the tag line be?

Who loves Balls.... bahahaha..... Me, Me, I do

Any additional comments?

Can't wait to see what's next in this series, thank you Helena Hunting for making me laugh and falling in love with reading again.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

I was pucked one more time by Helena Hunting

If you could sum up Pucked Under in three words, what would they be?

Hilarious, romantic and so beautiful!

Who was your favorite character and why?

This will sound funny, but my favorite character in this book was Miller of course!! I know, I know, Randy and Lily are the stars here, but I didn't help to notice all the beautiful moments between Miller and Sunny and her little yeti family <3 They are so perfect *sigh*

What about Rose Dioro and Jacob Morgan ’s performance did you like?

Jacob won me over with the audiobook of Pucked Over, but I wasn't a huge fan of Rose's performance in that book. Thank God in this audio they both did it perfectly. I was surprised I didn't have to speed up the narration because both of them were really well paced.

My fav part of Rose's narraton was the Canadian accent she did for Lily, there were those little words that kept me saying: There is the Canadian accent (about was the word more accentuated) and Oh. My. God. She. Actually. Cried. In. This. Audiobook. I was so shocked!! I mean, I'm used to listening to emotions, but actual crying, never!! And I loved it!! Good job, Rose! You redeemed yourself wiith me.

My fav part of Jacob's performance was how he transmited Randy's emotions along this book. His possesiveness, his insecurities, his LOVEEEE toward Lily. I could feel it all in my heart. It was really awesome,

All in all, this audiobook was great companion for Pucked Under

If you were to make a film of this book, what would the tag line be?

#BallisticisBack

Any additional comments?

I loved Pucked Under with all my heart. I love this series, and all the couples, and I'm so happy to have more of the HEA of Randy and Lily. They are so great together, so romantic and sexy and their stamina is endless. They are young after all *giggles* But aside from all the sexy they constantly have, this book shows how much deep they are for one another, how they can be the support for each other for better or for worst and of course for their friends.

Can't wait for more books of the series. Lance, I'm ready for you <3

PS: What's wrong with Doritos? LOL

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Pucked Under

I am loving this series, especially since I am listening to it on audible. Getting to listen to these characters go at it is awesome! Lily and Randy have settled into living together in Chicago and it is off season but Randy is on edge and Lily does everything she can to distract him and then...his dad shows up. Randy Sr. is a piece of work but the best part of this whole thing was hearing Lily tell him off and defend Randy Jr. Good thing Randy and Lily are on the same page (so to speak) in the relationship arena and not wanting to move things any further along, especially since Sonny and Miller have their baby (yeah)! Now to move on to the next book!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Favourite of the series

Listened to this twice. Enjoyed the story and the performances immensely. Seems like Lily and Randy are the most well adjusted and self-aware of the group even with the challenges they have because of and with Randy’s father.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

I love these narrators!

I absolutely love this book but this audio takes the story to an even higher level. Randy is soooo sweet and funny and I love how Ms Dioro keeps Lily so sweet and innocent, her voice is perfect for Lily.

Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Author
  • Author
  • 07-31-18

Real love

I swear Lily and Randy are just too intense but still real I can't get over them. I love how it clicked about the cover photo being based on a picture Randy takes.
And that scene where Lily gives Randy's dad her piece of mind, was fist-pumping and high fiving moment. Everyone needs soneone who can stand by them like that.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Barbra Lazzarini
  • Barbra Lazzarini
  • 06-09-18

Love theses two 💕💕

How can you not fall in love with these ... they are so alike . Been through so much .. they are ment to be together ... they some how complete each other .. they make each other whole .. perfect .. love it ..💕💕💕