Your audiobook is waiting…

Poppy's Recipe for Life

Narrated by: Karen Cass
Length: 10 hrs and 17 mins
4.5 out of 5 stars (3 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The heartwarming new novel from the Sunday Times best-selling author, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley.

Heidi Swain is the perfect summer escape!

©2019 Heidi Swain (P)2019 Simon & Schuster UK

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Helly
  • 06-27-19

Amazing book

I just love all Heidi swain books and this one doesn’t disappoint, it’s an amazing story from start to end and the main character are so believable that you cannot help but like them all, it was also nice to catch up with the other residence of nightingale square. This book is just fab 😀😀

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Ally
  • 06-14-19

brilliant

Really loved this book from start to finish and the narrator is one of my favourites.