Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Point Last Seen  By  cover art

Point Last Seen

By: Christina Dodd
Narrated by: Vanessa Johansson
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $25.19

Buy for $25.19

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

"When it comes to nerve-shredding, edge-of-your-seat suspense, Dodd consistently delivers the goods...Point Last Seen is a gobsmackingly great read."—Booklist STARRED REVIEW

Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Karin Slaughter and Sandra Brown, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd’s all-new thriller, POINT LAST SEEN, will have readers keeping the lights on all night.

LIFE LAST SEEN

When you’ve already died, there should be nothing left to fear… When Adam Ramsdell pulls Elle’s half-frozen body from the surf on a lonely California beach, she has no memory of what her full name is and how she got those bruises ringing her throat.

GIRL LAST SEEN

Elle finds refuge in Adam’s home on the edge of Gothic, a remote village located between the steep lonely mountains and the raging Pacific Ocean. As flashes of her memory return, Elle faces a terrible truth—buried in her mind lurks a secret so dark it could get her killed.

POINT LAST SEEN

Everyone in Gothic seems to hide a dark past. Even Adam knows more than he will admit. Until Elle can unravel the truth, she doesn’t know who to trust, when to run and who else might be hurt when the killer who stalks her nightmares appears to finish what he started…

"No one does high-stakes, high-voltage suspense quite like Dodd."
Booklist (starred review)

Don't miss
FORGET WHAT YOU KNOW, a brand-new heartstoppingly suspenseful thriller by New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd. Perfect for fans of Karen Slaughter, Lisa Jewell, and Sandra Brown.

©2022 Christina Dodd (P)2022 Harlequin Enterprises, Limited