Sample
  • My Big Greek Summer

  • A Feel-Good Funny Romantic Comedy About Second Chances!
  • By: Sue Roberts
  • Narrated by: Katie Villa
  • Length: 7 hrs and 2 mins
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars (61 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
My Big Greek Summer  By  cover art

My Big Greek Summer

By: Sue Roberts
Narrated by: Katie Villa
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.
activate_primeday_promo_in_buybox_DT

Publisher's summary

A holiday can solve everything...can’t it? A hilarious, hot new summer escape about kissing your past good-bye and learning to love again....

Carefree, 30-something Mandy thought she’d be married to first love Danny forever.

So when she discovers her heartthrob husband has had a fling, she realizes it’s time to make some big changes. But what will Mandy do now she’s single for the first time in her adult life?

Determined to find her spark again, Mandy hops on a plane, ready for adventure and a second chance at happiness. Escaping to a sun-drenched Greek island, the glittering blue seas, golden beaches, and delicious cocktails are exactly what she needs.

Over one spontaneous summer, Mandy has the time of her life making new friends in a pretty little Mediterranean village by the sea. And she finds herself unexpectedly falling for a tall, dark, handsome stranger. But Mandy soon realizes that even paradise has its problems....

Can a holiday romance really heal her broken heart? Or will someone in Mandy’s old life call her home again?

A hilarious feel-good story of laughter, sunshine, and living life to the full, perfect for fans of Kat French, Jenny Oliver, and Carole Matthews.

©2018 Sue Roberts (P)2018 Bookouture
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance

What listeners say about My Big Greek Summer

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    30
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    35
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    22
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

authentic Greece

enjoyed this feel good short read. brought Greece back to life for me. Having visted 2 times... Ms. Roberts does a good job with the authenticity

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall