• Lovestrong Series Bundle: Volume One

  • By: Susan Hawke
  • Narrated by: Michael Dean
  • Length: 21 hrs and 42 mins
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars (228 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Lovestrong Series Bundle: Volume One  By  cover art

Lovestrong Series Bundle: Volume One

By: Susan Hawke
Narrated by: Michael Dean
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Lovestrong: A series about love, found family, and living one’s truth in a small town.

This bundle includes the first four audiobooks from this best-selling series and the prequel short that started it all.

How Not to Blend

One clueless single dad meets a sassy Southern drag queen in this fake-boyfriend story that will keep you in stitches.

How Not to Tuck

A drag queen’s daring invitation given to his nemesis of a boss backfires in a sexy, fabulous way.

How Not to Sin

An average man who happens to be a preacher gets trapped during a blizzard with an easygoing, New Age kinda guy in this heartwarming tale about love and facing down bullies while standing up for what’s right.

How Not to Wait

Series prequel short featuring a desperate new adult who can’t ignore how badly he needs just one night with his father’s best friend.

How Not to Break

A former SEAL with a healthy dose of regret gets a second chance with his best friend’s son. But when the younger man needs protection from a dangerous stalker, he’s not just looking for help from a SEAL...he wants his heart too.

©2019 Susan Hawke (P)2020 Susan Hawke
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: LGBTQ+