• Hidden

  • The Immortal Doc Holliday Series, Book 1
  • By: M.M. Crumley
  • Narrated by: Michael Cummings
  • Length: 8 hrs and 12 mins
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars (245 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Hidden  By  cover art


By: M.M. Crumley
Narrated by: Michael Cummings
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Soul eating tattoo. Check

Magical self-replicating knife. Check

Nearly two-hundred-year-old score to settle. Double check.

Meet the Immortal Doc Holliday.

Lying on his deathbed, Dr. John Holliday was offered a choice; let the tuberculosis finish its work or accept immortality. Doc chose the latter, knowing full well that such "gifts" don't come cheap, but damned if the last hundred years haven't been a blast. Partying, playing, fighting, killing; yes, eternal life's been good... But the time to get serious has finally come, and the task he's always known he was saved for is at hand.

Now in modern-day Denver, Doc will be pushed to his limits to keep his promise and save the missing descendant of the beautiful shaman who gave him everlasting life. The trouble is things aren't going as planned, and it's becoming clear that there is far more at stake than Doc bargained for...

It has the perfect blend of supernatural action, humor, and mystery that you crave! Welcome to the hidden world of Amazon Bestselling author M.M. Crumley.

Also Click 'Follow' Beside the Author Name So You Don't Miss Release Updates!


Book 1: Hidden
Book 2: Coup D’éTat
Book 3: Ruthless
Book 4: Instinct
Book 5: Rogues
Book 6: Empire
Book 7: Omens
Book 8: Chasm
Book 9: Feral
Book 10: Oblivion
Book 11: Relentless

©2021 M.M. Crumley (P)2024 M.M. Crumley