• Evermore Academy: Winter

  • Evermore Academy, Book 1
  • By: Audrey Grey
  • Narrated by: Vanessa Moyen
  • Length: 10 hrs and 35 mins
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars (976 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Evermore Academy: Winter  By  cover art

Evermore Academy: Winter

By: Audrey Grey
Narrated by: Vanessa Moyen
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Welcome to Evermore Academy, where the magic is dark, the immortals are beautiful, and being human sucks.

After spending my entire life avoiding the creatures that murdered my parents, one stupid mistake binds me to them for four years.

My penance? Become a human shadow at the infamous Evermore Academy, finishing school for the Seelie and Unseelie fae courts.

All I want is to keep a low profile, but on day one, I make an enemy of the most powerful fae in the academy. The Winter Prince is arrogant, cruel, and apparently also my fae keeper. Meaning, I’m in for months of torture.

But it only gets worse. Something dark and terrible looms over the academy. Humans are dying, ancient vendettas are resurfacing, and the courts are more bloodthirsty than ever.

What can one mortal girl do in a world full of gorgeous monsters?

Fight back with everything I have, and try not to fall in love in the process.

If you love reading about fated mates, enemies-to-lovers, snarky heroines, and everything fae, then buy the audiobook and fall into this magical new series that's being called Vampire Academy meets The Cruel Prince!

P.S. This full-length story may leave you with a book hangover.

P.P.S. This upper YA/NA series will eventually be four books and is intended for mature audiences. It contains cursing and steamy situations.

©2020 Audrey Grey (P)2020 Audrey Grey