• Eve of Redemption: Books 1-6

  • An Epic Fantasy Boxed Set
  • By: Joe Jackson
  • Narrated by: Chelsea Stephens
  • Length: 90 hrs and 33 mins
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars (473 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Eve of Redemption: Books 1-6  By  cover art

Eve of Redemption: Books 1-6

By: Joe Jackson
Narrated by: Chelsea Stephens
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $7.99

Buy for $7.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Get the Eve of Redemption: Books 1-6 bundle, featuring six action-packed books in an epic fantasy saga filled with magic, adventure, war, and legendary heroes.

When Citaria falls under the shadow of a demonic incursion, only a legendary hero can stop them.

For Karian Vanador, though, being resurrected comes with a price. Not only is she in a different time and place, but the world has changed in her absence, and she must face the dark demons of her past once again.

Partnered with allies who would've been her enemies in her past life, she must adapt to this new world and lead these young heroes to fulfill their potential - to stop a civil war being stoked by demonic influences. If they fail, Citaria may fall to a war that dwarfs the Apocalypse.

Don't miss this epic special edition omnibus and join Karian on the adventure of a lifetime. It's perfect for fans of Raymond E. Feist, R.A. Salvatore, and Bryce O’Connor.

Included in the set:

  1. Salvation's Dawn
  2. White Serpent, Black Dragon
  3. Serpents Rising
  4. Legacy of the Devil Queen
  5. The Huntresses' Game
  6. Preludes to War
©2020, 2021 Aethon Books (P)2020 Aethon Audio