• Dragon's Honor

  • Irresistible Dragons, Book 2
  • By: Nora Phoenix
  • Narrated by: John Solo
  • Length: 8 hrs and 32 mins
  • 4.9 out of 5 stars (81 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Dragon's Honor  By  cover art

Dragon's Honor

By: Nora Phoenix
Narrated by: John Solo
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $18.55

Buy for $18.55

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

An alpha dragon, an alpha wolf, and an omega wolf. How could that possibly work?

Jermon is trying to find his place in the Hightower pack, but he’s struggling. After some mishaps, he discovers he enjoys assisting Wilmer, an alpha and the veterinarian. As a bonus, Wilmer is easy on the eyes, and they get along well.

Other than that, things are rough. Jermon feels like he doesn’t belong anywhere, he’s not allowed to shift, and on top of that, people are scared of him. Like Riordan, the omega who was briefly held prisoner by Jermon’s father. Riordan still has nightmares and even panic attacks when one of the dragons comes too close to him. The guilt is killing Jermon.

When Riordan decides he wants to spend time with Jermon to get over his trauma and Wilmer agrees to supervise, sparks fly between the three men. But how could this work with two alphas and with Jermon being a dragon? Plus, there’s this other big problem no one knows about that Jermon is convinced will ensure he’ll always be a virgin....

When the dragons are finally allowed to shift, they have no idea of what danger this will bring to the pack....

Dragon’s Honor is an MMM mpreg romance and the second book in the Irresistible Dragons series, which needs to be listened to in order. The love story ends on a cliff-hanger and will be continued in the next book, as will the suspense plot.

©2022 Nora Phoenix (P)2023 Nora Phoenix