Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Bogey Spades  By  cover art

Bogey Spades

By: Jack Stewart
Narrated by: Ray Porter
Pre-order: Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Pre-order for $25.00

Pre-order for $25.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.
activate_primeday_promo_in_buybox_DT

Publisher's summary

Enemies. Allies. It's hard to tell the difference when peace and world order hang in the balance.

Returning home a hero, TOPGUN pilot Colt Bancroft is called on to resurrect a Vietnam-era light attack squadron. Once soaring high, he finds himself on the dark side of special operations in a conflict he never saw coming. At its front lines, NCIS Special Agent Emmy Punky King is confronted with the timeless question—is the enemy of her enemy her friend?

As Colt and his band of Navy SEALs bring the Black Ponies of VAL-4 to the fight, Punky navigates the murky waters of international espionage and an uneasy alliance with a former adversary to uncover a new threat. At its heart is a weapon that could tilt the scales of global power. And the American Vice President is in the crosshairs.

In a world where every decision has repercussions and trust is a double-edged sword, Colt and Punky must forgive past transgressions and forge new alliances to confront an enemy who always seems one step ahead. In this high-stakes game: every choice counts, and the next move could redefine the future.

From author Jack Stewart, a former US Navy Top Gun instructor pilot, comes the third book in the exhilarating Battle Born series. Bogey Spades is perfect for fans of Tom Clancy and Dale Brown.

©2024 Jack Stewart (P)2024 Severn River Publishing

More from the same