• Aria’s Travelling Book Shop

  • By: Rebecca Raisin
  • Narrated by: Esther Wane
  • Length: 7 hrs and 18 mins
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars (79 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Aria’s Travelling Book Shop  By  cover art

Aria’s Travelling Book Shop

By: Rebecca Raisin
Narrated by: Esther Wane
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $21.77

Buy for $21.77

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

This summer will change everything!

Aria Summers knows what she wants.

A life on the road with best friend Rosie and her beloved camper-van-cum-book-shop, and definitely, definitely, no romance.

But when Aria finds herself falling – after one too many glasses of wine, from a karaoke stage – into the arms of Jonathan, a part of her comes back to life for the first time in years.

Since her beloved husband died Aria has sworn off love, unless it’s the kind you can find in the pages of a book. One love of her life is quite enough.

And so Aria tries to forget Jonathan and sets off for a summer to remember in France. But could this trip change Aria’s life forever…?

A heartwarming, uplifting and hilarious novel of friendship, love and adventure! Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin.

©2020 Rebecca Raisin (P)2020 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Critic reviews

"A heart-warming adventure that sweeps you along on its joyful camper van ride." (Woman’s Weekly)

"Wonderful! I could not put this book down! A book to warm your heart and spirit you away to a brighter place. Five big glittering gold stars! I love it!" (Colleen Coleman, best-selling author of Don’t Stop Me Now)