Sam Lee Jackson

Sam Lee Jackson

Sam Lee Jackson is the author of the acclaimed Jackson Blackhawk series of thrillers, including "The Girl at the Deep End of the Lake", "The Librarian, Her Daughter and the Man Who Lost His Head", "The Bag Lady, the Boat Bum, and the West Side King" and "They Called Her Indigo". Coming soon, "The Darker Hours", a Detective Boyce mystery. He lives in Phoenix, Arizona with his wife Carol.

Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

    • The Girl at the Deep End of the Lake

    • The Jackson Blackhawk Series, Book 1
    • By: Sam Lee Jackson
    • Narrated by: Ray Lesniewski
    • Length: 7 hrs and 16 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 5
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 5
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 5

    What happens when two of the most dangerous men in the world are now in civilian life? What if one of those men is living on a houseboat? What if bad, bad men throw a teenage girl off the end of his dock? If you are Jackson, you dive into deep water and save the girl....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Great Listen

    • By Amazon Customer on 04-11-19

    Regular price: $19.95

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.